Representing the People of North Carolina
Call Us 24/7 - We Come To You
(800) 434-8399
LIVE CHAT

Our Staff

Staff Directory

Please use the chart below to find the contact information of the staff member you are attempting to contact. If you would like to read more about an attorney, please visit our Attorney Bio page.

LAST NAME FIRST NAME PHONE EXTENSION E-MAIL ADDRESS TITLE
Allen Jim 240 jwa@lawyernc.com Bookkeeper
Angel Justin 236 jma@lawyernc.com Social Security Disability Division
Beyer Jessica 277 jessica@lawyernc.com Personal Injury Attorney
Bigby Dara 256 db@lawyernc.com Social Security Disability Case Manager
Biser Blair 235 blair@lawyernc.com Social Security Disability Attorney
Bridwell Adam 231 adam@lawyernc.com Workers’ Compensation Attorney
Campbell William 291 wsc@lawyernc.com Marketing Director
Chance Maribel Fayetteville mc@lawyernc.com Social Security Disability Division
Cochran Ben 255 ben@lawyernc.com Managing Partner
Collins Karen 249 karen@lawyernc.com Mass Torts Attorney
Collins Rebecca 245 rsc@lawyernc.com Mass Torts Case Manager
Dowdy Pam 228 psd@lawyernc.com Workers’ Compensation Case Manager
Espinal Elizabeth 248 ee@lawyernc.com Social Security Disability Division
Fagge Justin Raleigh jdf@lawyernc.com Firm Representative
Finney Kaci Fayetteville kmf@lawyernc.com Personal Injury Division
Godwin John Paul 244 john@lawyernc.com Personal Injury Attorney
Gomez Lilly 222 leg@lawyernc.com Courier
Hardison Jack 252 jack@lawyernc.com Workers’ Compensation Attorney
Hardison Ken 288 ken@lawyernc.com Partner
Harper Rachel 250 rkh@lawyernc.com Workers’ Compensation Case Manager
Helms Leon Raleigh lh@lawyernc.com Marketing Division
Holland Gloria 276 geh@lawyernc.com Personal Injury Case Manager
Jones Mary 271 maj@lawyernc.com Workers’ Compensation Case Manager
Kiaku Isela 265 igk@lawyernc.com Personal Injury Case Manager
Lackey Tami 226 tll@lawyernc.com Workers’ Compensation Case Manager
Meeks Bethany 225 bcm@lawyernc.com Firm Business Manager
Montgomery Betty Lynne 221 blm@lawyernc.com Receptionist (Raleigh)
Morales-Rivera Jesus 247 jsm@lawyernc.com Workers’ Compensation Case Manager
Oyler Kim 279 kjo@lawyernc.com Communications Division
Pope Amber 227 avp@lawyernc.com Personal Injury Case Manager
Sain Amanda 258 ars@lawyernc.com Social Security Case Manager
Smith Regina Dunn rfs@lawyernc.com Receptionist (Dunn)
Timmons Summer 268 slt@lawyernc.com Workers’ Comp Asst. Case Manager
Torres Cynthia 242 ct@lawyernc.com Communications Division
Young Ashley 238 ashley@lawyernc.com Personal Injury Attorney

Related Information

About Our Firm

Attorney Benjamin Cochran Attorney Ken Hardison

Hardison & Cochran was formed by Ken Hardison and Benjamin T. Cochran with the belief that a new type of law firm was needed in today’s day and age. Ken and Ben’s vision centers on providing outstanding results gained from an experienced…

Read More

FREE Case Review

* Fields Required

Resources

  • logo5
  • logo4
  • logo3
  • logo2
  • logo8
  • logo7
  • logo6

Main Office

Hardison and Cochran, Attorneys at Law
4800 Six Forks Rd, Suite 220
Raleigh, North Carolina 27609
Call Us 24/7 - We Come To You
(800) 434-8399
LIVE CHAT

Raleigh Personal Injury Attorneys, Accident Lawyers, Raleigh, Cary, Durham, Fayetteville. Ask Lawyer NC / NC Lawyer Blog

© 2014 Hardison & Cochran. All rights reserved.

Call Us 24/7 - We Come To You
(800) 434-8399
LIVE CHAT

© 2014 Hardison & Cochran. All rights reserved.Main Office: 4800 Six Forks Rd., Suite # 220, Raleigh, NC 27609